Baton Rouge Perio Logo
misc image
Patient Reviews & Testimonials

Check out the lovely 5 star comments that our patients have left on Google, and some of the video messages they have recorded.
First class service, just ask our patients...
"All of my appointments have been great. The front staff is great as well! I can not say enough great things about this office!"

Jessica F.
"My experience is just starting but yesterday was my first day and I was treated with so much care, love & respect."

Danielle C.
"I was always kept comfortable during my procedures and have always had a great experience. I look forward to working with them in the future."

Erika S.
"My experiences have been pleasant, productive outings I approach with gratefulness at the service my mouth and teeth will receive. Thank you, wonderful Dental Group."

Phyllis N.
"I felt welcomed , they care about me and my dental health . I'm looking forward to my first visit in a few weeks!!!!"

Cheryl S.
"I was so impressed by Plaza Dental Group compared to previous dentists I've visited that I won't be going anywhere else."

Jasenn G.
"The dentist are all wonderful and I trust them. They also have wonderful whitening options. Been going for several years now and I'm never disappointed."

Katie P.
"I’ve never had a bad experience at Plaza and would recommend anyone come in for a consult or to be a new client with the dental practice."

Kevin B.
"Hands down the BEST dentist I’ve ever been to. I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they were SO sweet/accommodating."

Breanna B.
"I had a great experience at Plaza Dental in West Des Moines."

Barb L.
"Plaza Dental Group is not just making my smile better, they are making my life better!"

Shane K.
"I always have the best experiences at Plaza Dental. The entire staff is amazing and friendly."

Jamie P.
"I’ve been so impressed and grateful for the care I’ve received at Plaza Dental!"

Cynthia S.
"The Plaza Dental staff is just the BEST! I always enjoy coming in for my cleanings and my Invisalign appointments."

Savion S.
"My experience was amazing! Everyone was so kind and answered all my questions."

Taylor M.
"The entire office was very nice and friendly and so welcoming. And the extra things they offer to make sure you're comfortable..."

Kathrina P.
"They obviously care about client experience here and I am glad to have found this gem of a dentist."

Jared W.
"I got an appointment quickly in an emergency situation. Very pleasant and understanding people."

Scott R.
"This place is amazing. I feel the most comfortable and at ease here over any dental office I've ever been to and I've been around the block."

David P.
"I just switched to Plaza because it’s closer to my work/home and I’d give them 100 stars if I could!"

Derek Z.
"Plaza Dental Group is amazing! Everyone I have encountered is friendly and the space is pristine."

Madeleine M.
"What a wonderful group of dentists, hygienists, assistants and secretaries. Everyone made me feel very comfortable coming to their office."

January P.
"Had my 6 month cleaning today at Plaza Dental. Staff was very friendly and wished me a happy Valentine's day."

Melanie S.
"I am very pleased with Plaza Dental for my dental care. I so recommend Plaza Dental Group to everyone."

Ann B.
pic
Thqnk you very much!!

Michael M. | Jan 06, 2023
pic
Dr. Odland is fantastic

Andrew C. | Jan 06, 2023
pic
Excellent dental care!!

Janice B. | Jan 05, 2023
pic
Caring and friendly service.

Kurt S. | Jan 03, 2023
pic
Great staff! Very friendly.

Michelle L. | Dec 31, 2022
pic
I find the staff capable and the practice well organized and comfortable

Ronald T. | Dec 28, 2022
pic
Today's appointment was for placement of a permanent crown. The temporary was manually removed: then before I knew it, I was on my way.

Patrick F. | Dec 27, 2022
pic
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Certainly knew what I needed and took care of it.

Clarence F. | Dec 22, 2022
pic
Everyone is always friendly and willing to answer questions or make you comfortable. On my most recent visit, they were also forgiving of my being a little late due to winter weather. Great dental care and great people!

Jill V. | Dec 16, 2022
pic
Great experience every time!

Melissa Y. | Dec 13, 2022
pic
The staff got Bill and I scheduled for the same day and with a late cancellation we ended up getting our cleanings done at the same time with two hygienists! Lucky day!

Edie S. | Dec 13, 2022
pic
Wonderful

Robert L. | Dec 09, 2022
pic
Good

Medi M. | Dec 08, 2022
pic
Wonderful people with great skills!

Diane V. | Dec 08, 2022
pic
Nice, understanding, helpful, made me feel comfortable and I HATE the dentist! Becka (sorry if I spelled that wrong) is awesome and treated me like a person instead of just trying to finish the day for a paycheck. Guided me through every step and even laughed at some of my ,not the best jokes I threw out because humor is how I handle nervousness. Dentist was compassionate and the atmosphere is calming and clean. Thank you. I WILL be returning.

Emilee M. | Dec 07, 2022
pic
Friendly staff and inviting environment. Lacey does a great job taking her time to properly inspect and clean my teeth.

Thomas H. | Dec 07, 2022
pic
Staff are so nice and Dr. Jay is so kind and personable.

Victoria G. | Dec 07, 2022
pic
Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. Feel as though it is a competent practice. My hygienist Susan is the best.

Randy L. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Doctor Jensen and his staff are great. Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend his office to anyone.

Kenneth W. | Dec 05, 2022
pic
Had a fun time.

Ronald G. | Dec 01, 2022
pic
Took care of my needs

Dale B. | Nov 30, 2022
pic
Very friendly - very professional- Explained everything as it was happening -

Randi B. | Nov 28, 2022
pic
Susan is a very good hygienest

Larry W. | Nov 22, 2022
pic
Susan (hygienist) & Dr Dietrich we’re great

Dr. David C. | Nov 20, 2022
pic
Always thorough and explains process

Audrey M. | Nov 18, 2022
pic
Very good. Everyone is very concerned about your well being

James S. | Nov 15, 2022
pic
Knowledgable, helpful and friendly.

Roxanne F. | Nov 15, 2022
pic
Always very nice and know I’m in good hands.

Tanner S. | Nov 15, 2022
pic
Great care as always for my semi-annual cleaning. Susan always does a wonderful job.

James M. | Nov 14, 2022
pic
Pleasant and efficient

Taffy J. | Nov 09, 2022
pic
Checked over back of 2 teeth that lost fillings and had an appointment scheduled next week to repair these.

PJ R. | Nov 04, 2022
pic
I picked up my new mouth guard and had it fitted. I’m

Mary B. | Nov 03, 2022
pic
Fast, friendly, personable

Chrissy F. | Nov 03, 2022
pic
Great experience, everyone was kind and helpful. They answered all my questions without hesitation or being rushed! The hygienists were friendly and made me feel heard. The practice is clearly a high scale practice, while you might pay a little more, it’s your health and it’s always worth it. You absolutely get what you pay for here, in the best way. If health is your priority then I’d suggest this dental office, they look at the whole scope of what is going on rather than just triage and send you on your way. They want long term success and health for your dental procedures.

Becca I. | Nov 01, 2022
pic
Staff was warm and welcoming, my hygienist was awesome!! Dr. Odland was pleasant but neither one of us was prepared for the ordeal my extraction was going to be. I felt I needed antibiotics, he did not. I thought my tooth should have been cleaned more thoroughly after the extraction and swabbed with antiseptic. A crown was also knocked off during the two hour ordeal. So now I need to return to have the crown repeated. They were kind enough to do it at no charge. Overall I felt a bit traumatized by the experience and that is why I only gave the experience 3 stars.

Kathryn B. | Oct 29, 2022
pic
Everyone was kind and courtesy. The willing to assist you and not make you feel like you're alone.

Ambrose E. | Oct 27, 2022
pic
It was really good. I appreciate that I was able to get in with an emergency situation.

Holly N. | Oct 26, 2022
pic
Lacey is amazing. Professional, kind, and very concerned about comfort of the patient

Jeanne Y. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
This was definitely the best experience I’ve ever had getting my teeth cleaned. Amazing Hygienist and Dentist! It’s so refreshing to have such real people in a professional setting. Put me right at ease!! Thank you both so much! Also, the receptionist who was able to get me a fast appt!

Abby D. | Oct 24, 2022

Patient Testimonial Videos

Plaza Dental Group Review: Leslie
Plaza Dental Group Review: Jan
Plaza Dental Group Review: Mark & Christy
Plaza Dental Group Review: Jon
Plaza Dental Group Review: Bizu
Plaza Dental Group Review: Amy
Plaza Dental Group Review: Belinda
Plaza Dental Group Review: Mark
Smiles We’ve Made
Smiles we Created
Smiles we Created
Smiles we Created
Smiles we Created
Smiles we Created
Smiles we Created
Thqnk you very much!!

Michael M. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Odland is fantastic

Andrew C. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Excellent dental care!!

Janice B. | Jan 05, 2023
(...)
Caring and friendly service.

Kurt S. | Jan 03, 2023
(...)
Great staff! Very friendly.

Michelle L. | Dec 31, 2022
(...)
I find the staff capable and the practice well organized and comfortable

Ronald T. | Dec 28, 2022
(...)
Today's appointment was for placement of a permanent crown. The temporary was manually removed: then before I knew it, I was on my way.

Patrick F. | Dec 27, 2022
(...)
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Certainly knew what I needed and took care of it.

Clarence F. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Everyone is always friendly and willing to answer questions or make you comfortable. On my most recent visit, they were also forgiving of my being a little late due to winter weather. Great dental care and great people!

Jill V. | Dec 16, 2022
(...)
Great experience every time!

Melissa Y. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
The staff got Bill and I scheduled for the same day and with a late cancellation we ended up getting our cleanings done at the same time with two hygienists! Lucky day!

Edie S. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Wonderful

Robert L. | Dec 09, 2022
(...)